Skip to content
Florian Hoefner (pianist, composer)



Florian Hoefner Group

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,

More Information

Production Notes

Seamus Blake – tenor and soprano saxophone
Florian Hoefner – piano
Sam Anning – bass
Peter Kronreif – drums

Produced by Florian Hoefner
Recorded by Michael Brorby at Acoustic Recordings, New York City, June 8-9, 2015
Mixed & mastered by Dave Darlington at Bass Hit Studios, New York City
Edited by Tyler McDiarmid
Photography: Krysta Brayer
Cover design and layout by John Bishop


  • The Great Auk -
  • Migration -
  • The Send -
  • The Way Of Water -
  • Never Lost -
  • Iceberg 1 -
  • Green Gardens -
  • Sunrise Bay -
  • Iceberg 2 -
  • With The North Atlantic -
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

You may also like…