Skip to content
Florian Hoefner (pianist, composer)

Songs Without Words


Florian Hoefner Group

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,

Production Notes

Mike Ruby – tenor and soprano sax
Florian Hoefner – piano
Sam Anning – bass
Peter Kronreif – drums

Produced by Florian Hoefner
Recorded by Michael Brorby at Acoustic Recording, NYC
May 9th and 10th 2011
Mixed & mastered by Dave Darlington at Bass Hit Studio, NYC
Edited by Tyler McDiarmid
Photography by Maximilian Motel
Cover design and layout by John Bishop


  • Cross Hill -
  • Uncertain Times -
  • Sometimes -
  • Song Of The Past -
  • Distraction -
  • Ivory -
  • Ankunft -
  • Behind The Sun -
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.