Skip to content
Florian Hoefner (pianist, composer)

First Spring has been nominated for a 2021 Juno!!!

The Florian Hoefner Trio’s latest album “First Spring” has been nominated for a 2021 Juno in the category Jazz Album of the Year: Group. We would like to thank the whole team involved in making this record, especially Andrew Downing on bass and Nick Fraser on drums and the whole production team with Peter Cardinali from Alma Records, tracking engineer Nick Bonin and mixing and mastering engineer, Dave Darlington. Congratulations to all the nominees! The winners will be announced at the JUNO Opening Night on June 4th 2021.

Categorized: News

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *